4: Fire ‘N’ Ice

I really racked my brain to try and come up with something new and cool and unexpected for this one, but instead I decided to go with a more tried-and-true subject and focus on trying something new with the art instead.  Besides, I came up with my best idea for “a couple” on the last Draw Challenge:

Salt ‘N’ Pepper

So I went with good old Fire ‘N’ Ice.  Like with most things, I can’t hear a phrase without it reminding me of something else.  In the case of Fire and Ice, it reminds me of this gem from my childhood that I was never able to beat and still can’t.

There really isn’t a whole lot to say about this subject… it’s pretty straightforward and not as, dare I use an art-school-snobbery term, “conceptual” as most of the other ones I do.  There’ll probably be more words for tomorrow’s post.  But let’s be honest with ourselves, you come here for the pictures most likely, not the babbling.

4: A Couple

By the way, in case you weren’t aware, all of these images are being uploaded at 1920×1080, perfect for your desktop viewing pleasures.

