Back From Cactusland

If anyone was wondering why I haven’t had anything to post I can now say that I just spent three and a half weeks in Texas for work.  Probably the busiest I can recall being.  Sooo that’s why there hasn’t been anything interesting in blogland lately.

As for actual work, just finished something a few minutes ago worth sharing.  A few friends of mine from Online Game requested a poster promoting their roleplay guild, and I decided to oblige.  This is the first in an eventual series of three, each featuring a different leader from their group.  I went with a style more befitting of the game world.  The text reads “Everwatch / Wants You”.   The slogans will be slightly different between the three as will the border designs so they can reflect each character’s disposition.

I think the hat makes her look like a pirate.

