Triptych

I actually finished the third piece in this set quite a while ago, I’ve just been forgetting to share it.

Elves are cool.  That is all.

Warrior Priestess

I’ve been working on a lot of art related things lately.  A few pieces that I’m doing as gifts are coming down the pipe soon, like my Reddit Secret Santa piece and another piece as repayment for some comics from overseas, should they ever arrive.  Beyond that, I’ve been working on a short 26 page comic that is… well, it’s a VERY long way from completion, but I’m hitting it as hard as I can.  After that, I’m going to put down the paintbrushes for a while and get back to my favorite passion: Animation.  I’ve got an animation commission sitting in the pipeline that needs working on, and that’ll be my first tackle.

